Follow Us

School Life Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018

  • Half term: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

Arrangements for the start of the new academic year:

  • Monday 3 September – INSET day (staff only)
  • Tuesday 4 September – Year 7s only
  • Wednesday 5th September – whole school back, normal school day

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

  • Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
  • Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019

  • Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
  • May Bank holiday: 6 May 2019
  • Spring Bank holiday: 27 May 2019

Latest News