Follow Us

Categories

Term Dates 2020-21

June 19th, 2020

TERM DATES 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September – Friday 18th December

  • Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

Arrangements for the start of the academic year

  • Tuesday 1st September – INSET DAY (staff only)
  • Wednesday 2nd September – Year 7 only
  • Thursday 3rd September – Year 7 only
  • Friday 4th September – whole school back

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April

  • Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
  • Good Friday: Friday 2 April 2021
  • Easter Monday: Monday 5 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Wednesday 21st July

  • Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
  • May Bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
  • Spring Bank holiday: Monday 31 May 2021

 

Leave a Reply

Latest News

Archive