Follow Us

Categories

Term Dates 2018-2019

January 16th, 2018

Autumn Term
Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
• Half term: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

Arrangements for the start of the autumn term:
Monday 3 September – INSET day (staff only)
Tuesday 4 September – Year 7s only
Wednesday 5th September – whole school back, normal school day

Spring Term
Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
• Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
• Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019
• Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term
Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019
Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
• May Bank holiday: 6 May 2019
• Spring Bank holiday: 27 May 2019

Leave a Reply

Latest News

Archive